Client Reviews

I love it when my clients leave me reviews online to let me know that I did a great job and to let others know how happy they were with the results of my work. If you would like to leave me a review, it’s particularly helpful if you do so using Yelp, Google, or my booking app Vagaro for maximum visibility! Other platforms include Thumbtack, Facebook, and Square. I also welcome feedback and constructive criticism if you were less than pleased with your session, I am happy to address that with you and try to make it right!

 

  • “Great massage fixed my shoulder and more. I will be going back again. Thank you Candace.” (5 stars)  -by C.T. May 2019
  • “Candace is amazing! I have chronic pain in my left shoulder. She did a deep tissue massage & cupping to loosen me up. It has been a month & I’m just now beginning to have pain again. Good thing I’m seeing her again next week!”(5 stars)  -by E.L. May 2019
  • “Very relaxing and professional.” -by C.P. May 2019
  • “Made first massage experience for my wife a wonderful experience.” -by J.P. May 2019
  • “The day after my massage I feel energized and better than I have in ages! She was able to work on my specific body issues and took the time to communicate and change techniques as needed for my body.” (5 stars) -by S.W. April 2018
  • “Amazing therapeutic technique! One of the best I’ve ever had.” (5 stars) -by P.K. March 2018
  • “The best!! I feel so much better after my massage! My neck and shoulders haven’t felt this good in a long time! Ready to reschedule!!” (5 stars) -by V.G. March 2018
  • “Thank you Candace for my massage! I loved it! I’m feeling so much better <3” -by A.D. February 2018
  • “I just had a great massage at Return to Life. My hips and knees are always stiff and sore but after an hour with Candace I feel like my hips are looser and less painful than normal. Great session. I will definitely schedule another.” -by K.B. February 2018
  • “Received a prenatal massage today with hot stone work. Candace was excellent and listened to my needs. I highly recommend her especially for pregnant mamas! She came to my home and was very professional.” (5 stars) -by K.R. February 2018
  • “Very professional and overall amazing massage experience. I have had many massages all over the world and this was one of my favorites! I would definitely book again.” (5 stars) -by N.S. January 2018
  • “On time, very reliable and knowledgeable, able to accommodate our needs right away with short notice. Outstanding customer service!” -by H.F. November 2017
  • “She was hands down amazing at her craft! I admire her passion for providing outstanding service! & she was equally professional & personal 🙂 great combo! I can’t wait to book next appointment for myself and my family members!” -by C.T. December 2017
  • “I can not say enough good things about Candice and her craft as a LMT. Candice and I used to work together. She has hand of an Angel. I recommend her indeed! I would love to see if we all can purchase “packages.” As once a month massages would be wonderful!!! Much love and support to you my dear friend!” (4 stars) -by M.F, August 2015
  • “Candace really listens to your needs and goes above and beyond to make sure that your problem areas are taken care of. Not every LMT is as talented as she is.” (5 stars) -by S.P. August 2015